Account Deletion

You can submit your account deletion request by filling out the form below. Your request will be processed within 30 days. If you log in again within 30 days, your deletion request will be canceled. Deleting your account does not cancel your paid subscription. To stop being charged, cancel it where you purchased it (App Store, Google Play, or Zotlo Pay).

Once your account deletion process is completed, all your personal data, except for the data that must be retained as stated in the Privacy Policy, will be deleted.

0/2000